Thursday 13 June | 11am SGT/HKT | 1pm AEST | 3pm NZST

Live Demo Webinar: From Zero to Tangelo in 30 Minutes [APAC timezone]

Discover how our modern solution helps you save time, reduce effort and relieve stress during your corporate reporting season.

Who it's for
Investor Relations teams, Financial Reporting teams, Corporate Communication teams, and everyone else involved in the annual or ESG report production process.

What to expect in these 30 minutes
See our platform in action and learn how to:

  • Create beautifully designed corporate reports: in-house, on the cloud, and in record time.

  • Make unformatted Word documents a thing of the past, with Tangelo’s automatic, intelligent page layouts and styling.

  • Effortlessly synchronize tables, charts, and other data points through our advanced Excel interface.

  • Safely collaborate on corporate report creation—for all team members, from anywhere in the world, as high-security software is essential to achieve secure online collaboration. 

  • Produce PDF and website versions. Our end-to-end, same-source solution simplifies the annual report production process—making duplicated efforts an issue of years past.

Meet the speaker

Rob Albert

Rob Albert, Sales Director Australia & New Zealand

Register now